BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS FY2022



CIC Board Members

David Dykstra, Wintrust Financial Corporation

(Chair) (1)

Vicky Arroyo*, The Resurrection Project

Karen Case, CIBC (1)

Collete English Dixon, Roosevelt University (4)

Mitchell Feiger (1)

Scott Ferris, BMO Harris Bank (2, 5)

Timothy Hadro (3, 4)

John Hein, Fifth Third Bank (4)

R. Patricia Kelly, Huntington Bank (2)

Robert Marjan, The Marjan Group (3, 5)

Angie Marks, University of Chicago

Jeff Newcom, Old National Bank (2)

Frank Pettaway, Northern Trust (Vice Chair) (1, 3, 5)

Andrew Salk, First Eagle Bank (2, 4, 5)

Thurman Smith, PNC Community Development

Bank (1, 4)

Daniel Watts, Forest Park National Bank & Trust

(3,5)

Stacie Young, Community Investment Corporation

(President) (1)

Notes: *Nominated and elected in FY2022. Numbers in parentheses indicate committee membership. (1) Executive Committee, (2) Finance Committee, (3) Access to Capital Committee, (4) Portfolio Oversight Committee, and (5) Performance and Credit Review Committee.

CII Board Members

Stacie Young, Community Investment Corporation

(President)

Rondella Hunt, JP Morgan Chase

Robert Marjan, The Marjan Group

Angie Marks, University of Chicago

Frank Pettaway, Northern Trust

Thurman Smith, PNC Community

Development Bank

CIC Multifamily Loan Committee

Chas Hall, Leaders Bank (Chair) (4)

Brian Bianchi, Northern Trust

Brooke Cullen, Wintrust Bank

Amy Ignatoski, Chase Bank

*Non-voting Member

Courtney Olson, First Bank Chicago James Turner, CIBC

David Patchin, Fifth Third Bank

James West, BMO Harris Bank

Teresa Rubio, Associated Bank Esther Sorrell, Chicago Department of Housing*

CIC 1-4s Loan Committee

Brian Bianchi, Northern Trust Brooke Cullen, Wintrust Bank Loretta Minor, BMO Harris Bank

Opportunity Investment Fund Investment Committee

Carl Jenkins, BMO Harris Bank (Chair)

Bryan Esenberg, City of Chicago

Edward Wood, Northern Trust

Susan Thomas, Fifth Third Bank

Tony Hernandez, CIBC